Best Resort & Vacation Rentals on Lake George

  • Excellent
    5 / 5 stars

    “We stayed at Sun Castle for my son’s wedding. Everything was great. If we needed anything all we had to do was call and they were right it. Townhouses were very nice and the Inn at Erlowest was Fabulous. Would definitely stay there again.”

    04/26/2021
    Sun Castle Resort
  • Great Place!
    5 / 5 stars

    “This was our second stay and it was even better than the first trip. The beaches were more beautiful than the last time. We attended the complimentary barbecue which was so nice and the view was amazing. Lots to do and very clean! Love it and can’t wait for next year!”

    04/26/2021
    Sun Castle Resort
  • Always a Great Vacation Place
    5 / 5 stars

    The property is very well kept, the accommodations are clean and comfortable. The pool and beach are just steps away. The people are very friendly and is always a great vacation place. The kids love it

    04/26/2021
    Sun Castle Resort
  • Never disappointed!
    5 / 5 stars

    “The Sun Castle townhouses are perfect for that family get away. We rent one side of the townhouse and my sister in law rents the other side. It gives us our own space, yet we can easily walk back and forth for dinners etc.. Great location on lake George. It can accommodate our 35′ boat on their docks so works well for our needs. The townhouses are clean and comfortable. Definitely would recommend!”

    04/26/2021
    Sun Castle Resort
  • Views are Spectacular
    5 / 5 stars

    “The Sun Castle offers many things that other places just simply do not in Lake George. The town homes are truly beautiful and offer the privacy that any hotel cannot. Unlike many home rentals there are actually two beaches and boat slips for all of their guests to enjoy. The pool is heated and the views are spectacular! We actually had an amazing treat while there for we watched fireworks right off of our balcony that were literally right in the middle of the lake in front of the Sun Castle Resort! Now that was a first and the best!”

    04/26/2021
    Sun Castle Resort
  • New Family Tradition!
    5 / 5 stars
    This was the second year for our family staying at Sun Castle and we will be returning for the Summer in 2020 as well! I grew up going to Lake George and now I have continued the tradition with my own children and their grandparents at Sun Castle. Sun Castle is the perfect resort to accommodate our growing family. The property is stunning and the views are breathtaking! All of the staff is so helpful and friendly. We look forward to many more summers here!
    04/26/2021
    Sun Castle Resort
  • Amazing Views of Lake George
    5 / 5 stars

    “The Sun Castle has amazing views of Lake George, and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Our family has been staying at this resort for the past 4 years and we recommend it to our friends all of the time.”

    04/26/2021
    Sun Castle Resort
  • Amazing Lake George
    5 / 5 stars

    “The townhouse was clean and comfortable. We rented out two units next to each other and had a great time. Amazing views and staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The location of the resort could not be in a better location. Close to downtown and right on the water great for family or a friends weekend.”

    04/26/2021
    Sun Castle Resort
  • Great Staff and Always Clean
    5 / 5 stars

    “Our family stays at the Sun Castle every summer. We enjoy it so much that we now stay here during the fall and winter as well when we can. Great staff and always clean. We stayed in the townhouses over New Years and it was a very relaxing time.”

    04/26/2021
    Sun Castle Resort